A Summer Community Club for Adults and Juniors at all levels

Mens B Singles

Name – Date of Match 2nd Round – Date of Match Semifinals – Date of Match Final Winner

Fern B

Fern – Sat. Sept. 12 @ 11 am

Randy – Sun. Sept. 13 @ 1 pm

Randy-Sat. Sept. 26 @ 12:30

Mike A

BYE

Randy I – Wed. Sept. 9 @ 8 pm

Randy -Sat. Sept 12 @ 11 am

Bob B – Wed. Sept. 9 @ 8 pm

Jon P – Tues. Sept. 8 @ 9 pm

Jon – Wed. Sept. 10 @ 6:30

Tony – Sun. Sept. 13 @ 1 pm

Peter S – Tues. Sept. 8 @ 9 pm

BYE

Tony – Wed. Sept. 10 @ 6:30

Tony B

Ted L – Mon.Sept. 7 @ 7 pm

Ian – Thurs. Sept. 11 @ 6:30

Ian – Sun. Sept. 13 @ 1 pm

Mike – Sat. Sept. 26 @ 12:30 

Ian R – Mon.  Sept 7@ 7 pm

Ron G –  Tues. Sept. 8 @ 7 pm

Ron – Thurs. Sept. 11 @ 6:30

Franck – Tues. Sept. 8 @ 7 pm

Mike A – Thurs

Mike – Sun Sept 6 @ 11 am

Mike – Sun. Sept. 13 @ 1 pm

Sanjay – Thurs

BYE

Fred F – Sun Sept 6 @ 11 am

Fred F

 

#

Seeded Players

#

Lucky Losers

Replacing

Draw date/time:

1

Fern B

1

 

 

 

2

Fred F

2

 

 

3

 

3

 

 

4

 

4

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

Referee Signature

 

 

6

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

8