A Summer Community Club for Adults and Juniors at all levels

      Contact

      Our Club depends on volunteers–please contact General Information (info@centraltennisclub.com) if you are interested in a position on the board!

      Mailing Address:
      Central Tennis Club Registration
      2100 Bloor Street West
      Suite #6 – 313
      Toronto, ON M6S 5A5

      General Information: info@centraltennisclub.com
      Membership Inquiries: membership@centraltennisclub.com
      Tournament Information: tournament@centraltennisclub.com
      Junior Programs: juniors@centraltennisclub.com
      Wednesday Night House League: evehl@centraltennisclub.com
      Facility Information & Comments: facility@centraltennisclub.com
      Team Information: teams@centraltennisclub.com
      Volunteer Inquiries: info@centraltennisclub.com
      Club Socials: socials@centraltennisclub.com
      Adult Daytime Programs: dayprograms@centraltennisclub.com